2017 National Championships Locations

We are pleased to announce the host locations for the upcoming 2017 National Championships:

Division Location
Mens A Orillia, ON
Mens B Winnipeg, MB
Mens C Moncton, NB
Mens D Winnipeg, MB
Mens E Moncton, NB
Mens 35 Comp Saskatoon, SK
Mens 35C Saskatoon, SK
Mens 35D Saskatoon, SK
Mens 35E Saskatoon, SK
Mens 50 A Saskatoon, SK
Mens 50 IM Saskatoon, SK
Mens 50 E Saskatoon, SK
Womens A Orillia, ON
Womens B Moncton, NB
Womens C Moncton, NB
Womens D Winnipeg, MB
Womens 35 Saskatoon, SK
Coed Comp Moncton, NB
Coed C Winnipeg, MB
Coed D Moncton, NB
Coed E Winnipeg, MB
Coed Comp SS Langley, BC
Coed C SS Langley, BC
Coed D SS Langley, BC
Coed E SS Langley, BC

Print Friendly, PDF & Email