• 2017 National Championships Locations

    We are pleased to announce the host locations for the upcoming 2017 National Championships:

    Division Location
    Mens A Orillia, ON
    Mens B Winnipeg, MB
    Mens C Moncton, NB
    Mens D Winnipeg, MB
    Mens E Moncton, NB
    Mens 35 Comp Saskatoon, SK
    Mens 35C Saskatoon, SK
    Mens 35D Saskatoon, SK
    Mens 35E Saskatoon, SK
    Mens 50 A Saskatoon, SK
    Mens 50 IM Saskatoon, SK
    Mens 50 E Saskatoon, SK
    Womens A Orillia, ON
    Womens B Moncton, NB
    Womens C Moncton, NB
    Womens D Winnipeg, MB
    Womens 35 Saskatoon, SK
    Coed Comp Moncton, NB
    Coed C Winnipeg, MB
    Coed D Moncton, NB
    Coed E Winnipeg, MB
    Coed Comp SS Langley, BC
    Coed C SS Langley, BC
    Coed D SS Langley, BC
    Coed E SS Langley, BC