Players Looking For Teams

Players Looking For Teams

NAME
G
AGE
PHONE
EMAIL
POSITION(S)
RANKING
Brett Reynolds
Male
29
905 299 9939
brettrey80@hotmail.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens A, Mens B, Mens C
StephenG, ThomasG, AdamW & MatthewR
Male
27
4162542884
stephen.galati@gmail.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens E
Stephen G
Male
27
4162542884
sgextrastuff@hotmail.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens E
Justin Kosalka
Male
31
9059795487
jkosalka@ryerson.ca
1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D
Ahmed Suleiman
Male
25
6479958782
ahmed.suli.cyw@gmail.com
C, SS, OF
Coed Comp, Coed E, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C
Dirk Sjoberg
Male
26
2269734863
dirkrlsjoberg@gmail.com
OF
Mens A, Mens B, Mens C
Tyler Mort
Male
26
9058686287
tylerdmort@gmail.com
1B, 2B, SS, LF
Mens B, Mens C
Stefano Stradiotto
Male
33
4165542259
sfstradiotto@gmail.com
C, P, 1B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Mens D, Mens E
Wigz-Ryan Fournier
Male
38
2498783420
wigs.ryan.fournier@gmail.com
P, 1B, 2B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
hussein elnadi
Male
36
6474014156
husseinelnadi@hotmail.com
P, 1B, SS, 3B, LF, RF, OF
Coed Comp, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens E
Josh Durette
Male
29
5198311760
josh.durette@gmail.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Jade perron
Male
30
5198031464
jadeperron87@gmail.com
OF
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Felipe Aguiar
Male
37
6479146096
sirreal2018@gmail.com
C, 2B, SS, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens C, Mens D
Ken Ryder
Male
34
4168862252
kenneth.ryder@gmail.com
2B, SS, 3B, LF, RF, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Stephen Lahey
Male
46
7052205046
mrlahey37@gmail.com
2B, SS
Mens D
Erica Jones
Female
23
9057465554
erica-jones@hotmail.ca
P, 2B, 3B
Coed D, Coed E, Womens C, Womens D, Womens E
Stephanie Wilkinson
Female
28
6476376810
swilkinson44@live.com
2B, LF, RF
Coed C, Coed D
James Murphy
Male
35
6474019725
james.christopher.murphy@gmail.com
C, P, 1B, 2B, 3B
Coed D, Coed E, Mens D, Mens E
Ross Daly
Male
54
4168358812
rossdaly80@gmail.com
1B, SS, OF
Coed E
Kamil Mohamed
Male
25
6477709999
kamil.mohamed111@gmail.com
2B, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Pasquale Schembri
Male
33
4168824558
djpacman@hotmail.com
C, 1B, 3B
Coed D, Coed E, Mens E
Steven Wright
Male
39
4169975323
sleewright@hotmail.com
C, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens E
Colin Mottershead
Male
50
647-882-8368
ourspm17@gmail.com
C, P, 2B, OF
Mens 50C, Mens 50Int, Mens 50E
Darren Hadley
Male
35
2049994040
darrenhadley82@gmail.com
C, P, 1B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Chris kernohan
Male
45
4163568812
chriskernohan@yahoo.ca
2B, SS, 3B
Coed Comp, Coed C, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C
J P Sebastian
Male
35
647-405-2499
jpsebastian@gmail.com
C, P, 1B, RF, OF
Coed E, Mens E
Steve M
Male
35
647-242-4427
stevem@yahoo.com
1B, OF
Mens C, Mens D
Jo Thomas
Male
32
(647)-648-7729
jo03756@gmail.com
1B, 3B
Mens A
Mark cumberbatch
Male
50
416-347-9412
batch2626@hotmail.com
1B, 2B, LF, RF, OF
Mens 50Int, Mens 50E
Felipe
Male
37
6479146096
sirreal2018@gmail.com
2B, SS, LF, CF, OF
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Marilyn Lindsay
Female
54
647-377-5210
merv.linday@gmail.com
C
Coed E
Peter Falcone
Male
60
416 434 0228
ptcfalcone@sympatico.ca
C, 1B, 2B, 3B
Coed E, Mens 50E
Dan
Male
34
5195888755
dansmart83@gmail.com
LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Hitesh
Male
36
6475007316
rishi0528@gmail.com
LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Mens C
brian
Male
36
4163581466
digings502@gmail.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Brian
Male
36
4163581466
digings502@gmail.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Christina Watson
Female
26
6475262223
christinawatson65@gmail.com
C, 1B, 2B, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Womens E
Alex Wong
Male
35
647-467-1527
alexander.lee.wong@gmail.com
C, 1B, 2B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Tracy Caudle
Female
45
647-221-0557
THERRESSA@ROGERS.COM
1B
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D
Pino
Male
43
416 712 9802
addesa90@gmail.com
1B, 2B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens C, Mens D
John Bobiwash
Male
47
416-559-5622
john.bobiwash@teknion.com
2B, 3B
Mens C, Mens D
Mark Borosz
Male
39
416-333-4176
mark_borosz@hotmail.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B
Coed C, Mens C, Mens D
Bernice Radtke
Female
56
905-867-7040
b.radtke@hotmail.ca
C, 1B, 2B, CF, RF
Womens D, Womens E
Brennan Roy
Male
29
4168884656
brennan.roy88@gmail.com
C, 1B, OF
Mens D, Mens E
Michelle S
Female
46
647-457-9096
michspez11@gmail.com
P, 2B
Coed D, Womens C, Womens D, Womens Masters 35
Sue Cassidy
Female
52
416 450 6906
suecassidy639@gmail.com
C, 2B, SS
Womens A, Womens B
Judith Pelley
Female
52
905-624-8314
traveljude@gmail.com
P, 2B
Coed E, Womens E
Max Fireman
Male
34
4168916527
max.527@gmail.com
P, 1B, 2B, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Dave Maloney
Male
41
4164272244
dave@maloneythompson.com
1B, 3B, OF
Coed D, Coed E, Mens D, Mens E
Mark Hebert
Male
27
5199774243
markthomashebert@gmail.com
P, 1B, LF, CF, RF
Mens C, Mens D
chris kernohan
Male
45
416 356 8812
chriskernohan@yahoo.ca
2B, SS, 3B
Coed Comp, Mens A, Mens B
Richard Penny
Male
60
416-620-9861
richard.penny@sympatico.ca
C, 1B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens 50C, Mens 50Int, Mens 50E
Cody Connors
Male
25
6473524404
codyconnors639@gmail.com
2B, 3B
Coed D, Coed E, Mens D, Mens E

Your Name (required)

Your Gender (required)
MaleFemale

Your Email (required)

Telephone Number (required)

Age (required)

Position(s) (required)
CP1B2BSS3BLFCFRFOF

Ranking(s), Looking to Play (required) Note The Checkbox is BEFORE The Division
Coed CompCoed CCoed DCoed EMens AMens BMens CMens DMens EWomens AWomens BWomens CWomens DWomens EMens 50CMens 50IntMens 50EWomens Masters 35

Your Message

Captcha
To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.

Enter Captcha Code