2017 PLAYERS LOOKING FOR A TEAM LIST

NAME
G
AGE
PHONE
EMAIL
POSITION(S)
RANKING
Michael Hathaway
Male
54
647-287-6002
mphathaway121962@gmail.com
LF, RF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E, Mens 50C, Mens 50Int
Rob Boersema
Male
38
416-994-6650
r_boersema@hotmail.com
P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Kyle Denton
Male
27
6474614259
kyle.a.denton@gmail.com
1B, 2B, 3B
Mens D
Dave Hughes
Male
52
9052205379
drhughes39@gmail.com
C, P, 1B, 3B
Mens 50C, Mens 50Int, Mens 50E
Darrell Vautour
Male
37
5065887044
vautourdarrell@gmail.com
P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Ish Prebtani
Male
40
4169196960
i.prebtani@yahoo.ca
P, 1B
Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Joshua
Male
29
4169037896
joshuacutajar@ymail.com
1B, 3B
Mens E
Dave Maloney
Male
41
4164272244
dmaloney@trebnet.com
1B, 3B, LF, RF, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Keith persaud
Male
24
6477216350
keith.persaud@hotmail.com
2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D
Peter Anderson
Male
44
6472704982
anewtoothbrush@hotmail.com
C, 1B, 2B, SS, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D
Ricardo Wright
Male
35
6476381042
pujols4mvp@rogers.com
2B, SS, 3B, OF
Coed D, Mens D
Dave McIntosh
Male
52
647-228-9055
dave.mcintosh88@gmail.com
OF
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E, Mens 50C, Mens 50Int, Mens 50E
David Yoon
Male
24
6476286612
david.yoon24@gmail.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Mens C, Mens D
Timothy Mah
Male
23
4165777872
timothy.mah@hotmail.com
C, P, 1B, 2B, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Lance Doucette
Male
54
4379824188
doucettelance@yahoo.com
3B, OF
Coed Comp, Mens B, Mens C
Keith Bartlett
Male
51
416-234-9415
kabartlett66@gmail.com
C, 1B, RF, OF
Coed E, Mens 50E
Kelley Whalen
Female
44
416-705-8859
kelleysfamily@rogers.com
LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed E, Womens E
Juan Castillo
Male
43
647-787-5958
juan.f.castillo2@icloud.com
1B, RF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Mens B, Mens C
Brian Machan
Male
40
416-760-7845
brma@bellnet.ca
C, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Coed E, Mens E
Cigi Manning
Female
33
4169882580
cigimanning@gmail.com
2B, LF, CF, RF
Coed D, Coed E
Matthew Sahner
Male
28
6474707506
msahner@outlook.com
1B, 2B, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Terence pragg-singh
Male
27
647-283-6139
Terencepraggsingh@gmail.com
2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF
Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
TIa
Female
42
4162682906
tiamullett@hotmail.com
C, 2B, RF
Womens D, Womens E
Lauren Donahue
Female
24
9054077503
lc.donahue92@gmail.com
C, 1B, 3B
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Womens C, Womens D
David Sardina
Male
39
4165579364
darosa888@gmail.com
SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens B, Mens C, Mens D
Andre Leon
Male
54
289-339-1907
andleo62@gmail.com
OF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D, Mens C, Mens D
BOB LOESCHNIK
Male
54
6473812273
RLOESCHNIK@ROUTEONE.COM
LF, RF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens 50Int, Mens 50E
David and Melissa
Male, Female
32
4166701228
david.butler14@hotmail.con
C, 3B, OF
Coed D, Coed E
Cathie K
Female
55
416-620-5533
cathie_kelly@hotmail.com
1B, 2B, OF
Coed D, Coed E, Womens D, Womens E, Womens Masters 35
Pedro Sbert
Male
54
416 622 1250
psberta@hotmail.com
2B, LF, CF, RF
Coed C, Mens 50C, Mens 50Int, Mens 50E
Luke Smith
Male
35
647 291 2510
luke_smith19822002@yahoo.co.uk
2B, 3B
Coed C, Mens C, Mens D
alex rho
Male
30
4166299493
alexrho11@gmail.com
2B, OF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Mens B, Mens C
Donald Nolan
Male
27
5147093281
donald.nolan@hotmail.com
1B, 2B, OF
Mens A, Mens B, Mens C
William Vargas
Male
34
905-282-5457
wavargas14@gmail.com
2B, SS, 3B, OF
Coed C, Mens C, Mens D
SOMP ANTHONY SEUTHPRACHACK
Male
45
416-846-1399
SOMPANTHONY@GMAIL.COM
1B, 3B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Nick Figueira
Male
35
6472264663
nick.figueira@gmail.com
C, P, 1B, 2B, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Trevor Payne
Male
30
905-466-1683
trevorjpayne86@gmail.com
1B, OF
Mens D, Mens E
Kirk Bhagan
Male
30
14169987327
kirk.bhagan@hotmail.ca
P, 1B, 2B
Mens D, Mens E
John Baistrocchi
Male
52
416 712-4343
jtb10066@gmail.com
P, 2B, SS, OF
Mens 50C, Mens 50Int
john mastrella
Male
28
6472085258
johnathan.mastrella@gmail.com
P, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens D, Mens E
Bruce Whidden
Male
59
4162412710
bnwhidden@gmail.com
C, P, 1B
Coed E, Mens 50Int, Mens 50E
Jeff Armstrong
Male
33
416-629-6678
j_arm89@hotmail.com
P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Mens B, Mens C, Mens D
Joe Lauria
Male
29
4169984374
josephlauria@hotmail.com
2B, 3B, OF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D
John MacDonald
Male
60
416 357 1811
johnmacdonald@rogers.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E
Brent Niedbala
Male
50
416-826-7167
bniedbala@bell.net
1B, 3B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E
JR Howden
Male
50
4168822052
jrhowden@gmail.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B
Mens 50C, Mens 50Int, Mens 50E
Tyler Magled/Jessica Gaudet
Male, Female
23
6472057013
tmagled93@hotmail.com
1B, 3B, OF
Coed C, Coed D
Emma Garrod & Kimberly Bigelow (pair)
Female
29
4167128958
garrode@gmail.com
1B, 2B, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed D, Coed E, Womens D, Womens E
Gerry Hogenhout
Male
58
519-942-0220
gerry@hogenhout.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens A, Mens B
Stephanie Moreau
Male, Female
30
4162305606
steph.moreau33@gmail.com
C, P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed D, Coed E
Adrian Elliott
Male
30
647 867 4764
adrianelliott1@gmail.com
C, 2B, SS, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Arjun Datta
Male
35
4169083920
arjun.datta@gmail.com
C, 1B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens D, Mens E
Kashif Irshad
Male
43
647-236-0718
irshadkas@yahoo.ca
LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens C
Felipe Aguiar
Male
36
6479756091
sirreal2010@gmail.com
C, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Ted Maniatis
Male
51
647-701-4691
cpanagiotidis@sympatico.ca
LF, CF, RF
Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Gabriel
Male
44
4379888544
gabriel.paiement@oracle.com
1B, 2B, SS
Coed Comp, Coed E, Mens D, Mens E
Adam Cechosh
Male
17
4168924900
wally.cechosh@staples.com
LF, CF, RF
Mens D, Mens E, Womens A
Wally Cechosh
Male
53
416 892 4900
wally.cechosh@staples.com
C, P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B
Mens E, Womens A, Mens 50E, Womens Masters 35
Justin Kirke
Male
21
4167213205
jckirke@yahoo.com
C, P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Aiden Purcell
Male
32
5195001398
aiden_purcell@hotmail.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B
Coed C, Mens C, Mens D
nick mancini
Male
46
6479074170
iamrecovered@hotmail.com
2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Kent Douglas
Male
46
6475044117
Douglasfamily04@rogers.com
C, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Mens B, Mens C, Mens D
Denis Bandelj
Male
41
416-884-5475
dbandelj@sympatico.ca
C, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens D, Mens E
Mike Irwin, Monica Chu
Male, Female
30
9052203205
mirwin45@gmail.com
C, 1B, SS, 3B, OF
Coed D, Coed E
Jen P
Female
42
4168952565
jepavlov@rogers.com
C, 1B, 2B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed D, Coed E, Womens D, Womens E, Womens Masters 35
Shayne St Denis
Male
26
647-227-9998
shayne.st.denis@gmail.com
SS, 3B, LF, CF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Tim Cooper
Male
37
6478955992
cooperjtimothy@gmail.com
1B
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Kayla Butler, Trevor Doran
Male, Female
33
4168999075
k20butler@hotmail.com
1B, 2B, LF, RF, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E
Michael and Nikki Dziama
Male, Female
35
6477052338
mike@dziama.ca
C, P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed D, Coed E
Theo M
Male
32
6472862614
theomelo@gmail.com
1B, 2B, 3B, LF, RF
Coed D, Coed E, Mens D, Mens E
Charmaine Warwick
Female
46
647 888-4425
charmainewarwick10@gmail.com
SS, LF, CF, RF
Womens Masters 35
Mike Darragh
Male
38
4167299692
mikedarragh1@yahoo.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed Comp, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C
Jordan Gardiner
Male
25
6472720567
jordansgardiner@gmail.com
P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B
Mens B, Mens C, Mens D
Mayaz Alam
Male
23
6475741578
mayazalam16@gmail.com
1B, LF, CF, RF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Brennan Roy
Male
28
4168884656
brennan.roy88@gmail.com
1B, OF
Mens C, Mens D
Max Fireman
Male
33
4168916527
max.527@gmail.com
P, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Ryan Marshall
Male
36
6476785422
ryanmarshall1902@gmail.com
P, 1B, 3B, OF
Coed D, Coed E
Desiree Bender
Female
22
2263732449
sports2520@hotmil.com
1B, 2B, 3B, OF
Coed E, Womens C
Darren Hadley
Male
34
2049994040
darrenhadley82@gmail.com
C, P, 1B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Desi Burgos
Female
30
6473230577
desiree.burgos@gmail.com
2B, 3B
Womens A, Womens B, Womens C, Womens D, Womens E
Rick Donald
Male
62
204 797 0818
rickster10@shaw.ca
P
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
San Wong
Female
33
4164588386
secyw@rogers.com
C, 2B
Coed E, Womens E
Brian Andrade
Male
30
6479633132
brianandrade@live.ca
1B, 3B, LF, CF, RF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C
kevin hogan
Male
46
4168948189
hogankevin01@yahoo.ca
C, 1B, 3B
Coed C, Coed D, Mens C, Mens D
Edward Clarke
Male
27
4169511355
twedward@icloud.com
C, P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B
Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D
Danny Uzelac
Male
44
4162753553
danuzelac@hotmail.com
1B, 2B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E
Jamie Shannon
Male
28
4164547685
shannon.jamesc@gmail.com
1B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens E
John Clarke
Male
39
416-319-8412
johnnyleaf@hotmail.com
C, 1B, 3B, LF, RF, OF
Coed D, Coed E
Debbie Wadsworth
Female
39
6473912115
ebbers52004@yahoo.ca
1B, 2B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed C, Coed D
Alex Wong
Male
34
4168978825
alexander.lee.wong@gmail.com
C, 1B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed D, Coed E, Mens D, Mens E
Jordan miller
Male
30
6473901257
gostrider1257@hotmail.ca
2B
Mens B, Mens C
Trevor Clark
Male
43
4162206294
trevorclark.33@gmail.com
LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed D, Mens D, Mens E
Scott Francis
Male
40
6472128412
sfsfmississauga@gmail.com
P, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens E
Alex Wackett
Female
28
6473388214
alex_wackett@hotmail.com
C, OF
Coed D, Coed E
Terence pragg-singh
Male
27
6472836139
terencepraggsingh@gmail.com
1B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Juan Castillo
Male
43
647-787-5958
juan.f.castillo2@icloud.com
1B
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Anna Mundy
Female
39
9055505153
ania501@hotmail.com
SS, LF, CF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Womens D, Womens E
Robert Hatje
Male
33
6479678815
roberthatje@hotmail.ca
1B, 2B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Peter mullett
Male
44
6479610652
liamgage@icloud.com
1B, 2B, SS, 3B
Mens E
SOMP ANTHONY SEUTHPRACHACK
Male
46
416-846-1399
sompanthony@gmail.com
3B, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Shane Mullett
Male
42
416-605-4006
jennifer_mullett79@sympatico.ca
2B
Mens E

SUBMIT YOUR INFORMATION TO THE PLAYERS LOOKING FOR A TEAM LIST

Your Name (required)

Your Gender (required)
MaleFemale

Your Email (required)

Telephone Number (required)

Age (required)

Position(s) (required)
CP1B2BSS3BLFCFRFOF

Ranking(s), Looking to Play (required) Note The Checkbox is BEFORE The Division
Coed CompCoed CCoed DCoed EMens AMens BMens CMens DMens EWomens AWomens BWomens CWomens DWomens EMens 50CMens 50IntMens 50EWomens Masters 35

Your Message

Captcha
captcha

Enter Captcha Code

 

 

Print Friendly