Players Looking For Teams 2019

Players Looking For Teams 2019

NAME
G
AGE
PHONE
EMAIL
POSITION(S)
RANKING
Daniel Brutto
Male
31
4164733508
daniel.brutto@gmail.com
C, P, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed C, Coed D, Coed E
Mark Lindo
Male
44
6472813091
leendu1707@gmail.com
P, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D, Coed E, Mens D, Mens E
Maxwell Fireman
Male
35
4168916527
max.527@gmail.com
P, LF, CF, RF, OF
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Nilton Brum
Male
43
(647) 884-4438
niltonbrum@hotmail.com
C, 1B, 3B
Mens C, Mens D, Mens E
Denis Bandelj
Male
43
416-884-5475
dbandelj@sympatico.ca
C, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B, CF, RF, OF
Coed D, Coed E, Mens D, Mens E
Lerry Gurizzan
Male
62
416 233 9777
lgurizzan@gmail.com
C, P, 1B, 2B
Mens A, Mens B, Mens C, Mens 50C, Mens 50Int
Ricardo Wright
Male
37
6476381042
ricardo_7@yahoo.com
C, 1B, 2B, SS, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed Comp, Coed D, Coed E
Arvin Kaushal
Male
28
6473085890
arvinkaushal13@gmail.com
1B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed Comp, Coed C, Coed D, Mens B, Mens C, Mens D, Mens E, Mens 50Int, Mens 50E
Cathie Kelly
Female
57
416-795-3422
cathie_kelly@hotmail.com
1B, OF
Womens D, Womens E, Womens Masters 35
Gabriella Volpe
Female
52
4163339801
volpegirl17@gmail.com
1B, 2B, LF, CF, RF
Womens D, Womens E, Womens Masters 35
Kristina De Sousa
Female
24
416-702-0815
kristinadesousa@hotmail.com
C, 1B, 2B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed E, Womens E
Ervin So
Male
31
6478903885
ersos10@gmail.com
C, 1B, 2B, 3B, LF, CF, RF, OF
Coed D, Coed E, Mens D, Mens E
Sue Cassidy
Female
53
416 429 4276
suecassidy639@gmail.com
P, 2B, SS
Womens A, Womens B, Womens C, Womens D, Womens E, Womens Masters 35
Nick Calina
Male
43
6476419859
ncalina13@gmail.com
C, P, 1B
Coed E, Mens E

Your Name (required)

Your Gender (required)
MaleFemale

Your Email (required)

Telephone Number (required)

Age (required)

Position(s) (required)
CP1B2BSS3BLFCFRFOF

Ranking(s), Looking to Play (required) Note The Checkbox is BEFORE The Division
Coed CompCoed CCoed DCoed EMens AMens BMens CMens DMens EWomens AWomens BWomens CWomens DWomens EMens 50CMens 50IntMens 50EWomens Masters 35

Your Message

Captcha
captcha

Enter Captcha Code